Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Kaweh Farahbod, DDS -  - Family Dentist

Westminster Family Dentistry

Kaweh Farahbod, DDS

Family Dentist & General Dentist located in Westminster, CA

43 total reviews

Dr. Kaweh Farahbod always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 43 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kaweh Farahbod below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tracy L.
Submitted 10/19/21
Dr. Was very good for taking care of his patients!
Narciso D.
Submitted 10/19/21
Excellent service both Dr. Farahbod and his very kind dental staff. Highly recommended to everyone!
Kelly J.
Submitted 10/02/21
We love Dr Farahbod and all of the staff there we drive from Hesperia to Westminster because he’s the best Dentist ever I’ve been coming to him for 15 years now
Johnen A.
Submitted 10/02/21
Always friendly staff and Doctor
Phyllis N.
Submitted 09/29/21
Very kind. Masterful work. Sensitive to patients pain level. Prepared and on time with appointments. Staff is very gracious and caring. They are professional and considerate. Very good experience. Will definitely recommend!
Leslie D.
Submitted 09/09/21
I've been coming to Dr. Farahbod for over 12 years. A while back, I moved 40 miles away from him. I could go to a dentist close to me, but I make the drive to stick with him. Dr. Farahbod and his staff are the best. And he's darn funny to boot. He always cracks me up
Oralia T.
Submitted 08/27/21
Excellent service…
Houman N.
Submitted 08/21/21
Always have a great, smooth experience here. The staff and Dr. Farahbod are very friendly, respectful, caring and courteous of your time. The office is run very smoothly and efficiently. Definitely recommend.
Mony S.
Submitted 08/18/21
Great service and professional throughout the whole process. Would recommend to friends and family .
Patti S.
Submitted 08/16/21
Dr Farabaud is the best ever. I've never had a bad expierance since I started seeing him. I've been terrified of Dentists since I was a kid, to the point of actually vomiting and I sleep prior to my other densts . I don't ever want to go anywhere else. I don't get nervous, he makes sure you are not in pain when working on you. His staff members are just as caring and pleasant to talk to. Out of 1-10, I give them a 100+
Anthony M.
Submitted 08/07/21
As always Dr Farahbod and his staff took outstanding care of my family. Thank you very much!
Matthew M.
Submitted 08/07/21
Dr. Farahbod and his staff are always wonderful. He has the best bedside manner.
Mary P.
Submitted 08/07/21
This dentist is the best very friendly gentle wonderful atttude! I would not go anywhere else!!!
Heidi F.
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr. Farahbod has been my dentist since I was 14. Now am 45 and my family now goes to him. We love the staff. They’re all wonderful. They all make you feel like family. We love this office and will not change it for nothing. If you’re looking for a dental office this is the right one. You will not regret it
Floyd L.
Submitted 07/20/21
Dr Farahbod is very comforting in all aspects of his work! Been a patient of his for years. Never a disappointment in all he has provided me in my dental procedures.
William B.
Submitted 07/15/21
Did an excellent job of fitting front teeth caps
Ashley M.
Submitted 07/13/21
He's the best dentist
Eneida O.
Submitted 07/10/21
The BEST !!!!!!
Martha R.
Submitted 07/10/21
Always caring and gentle. After years of fearing the dentist due to previous painful experiences, Dr. Farahbod is the only dentist that can make me stay on schedule for my dental work. Been with him for over 20 years now and referred my entire family, friends and of course my husband and children are his patients there too!
Elisa M.
Submitted 06/09/21
I enjoy coming to this dentist. The staff is amazing and the doctor is knowledgeable.