Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Kaweh Farahbod, DDS -  - Family Dentist

Westminster Family Dentistry

Kaweh Farahbod, DDS

Family Dentist & General Dentist located in Westminster, CA

100 total reviews

Dr. Kaweh Farahbod always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 100 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kaweh Farahbod below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Frank F.
Submitted 09/14/22
Good
David D.
Submitted 09/10/22
Bed doc ever been coming here for over 20 years! They are Fam
Becky M.
Submitted 09/09/22
It was our first time visiting and we will definitely be back! Entire staff is extraordinary! Dr Farahbod genuinely cares about your needs and will communicate with you every step of the way. Thanks for the great service!
Kaitlyn M.
Submitted 08/18/22
Most amazing Dentist. Was petrified of the dentist til I meet Dr. Farahbod. He had made it so much better
Pete M.
Submitted 08/18/22
Excellent service
Perry P.
Submitted 08/09/22
Always excellent service. Has been my dentist for over 20 years! I recommend every opportunity that I have.
Albina H.
Submitted 08/08/22
Great dentist and staff ! I have been going there for almost 20 years as well as my family.
America H.
Submitted 08/06/22
Excellent service! They care about the patient, I have a very sensitive mouth and they treat me with care.
John L.
Submitted 07/28/22
Dr. Farahbod is the best! The Dr. and his staff are very caring, friendly, personable and make you feel comfortable. We wouldn't go to anyone else! If you're lucky, Dr Farahbod will tell you some jokes. If you are looking for quality dental care, Dr Farahbod is the one to see.
Benjamin B.
Submitted 07/14/22
Wonderful staff, in and out in timely manner
Gary M.
Submitted 06/30/22
Very friendly and knowledgeable Dr Farahbod always is caring of my teeth and nice
John L.
Submitted 06/25/22
Dr. Farahbod is great, we've been going to him for many years. His staff is caring and friendly, and you always feel comfortable and welcome. Not only do you get great dentistry, Dr Farahbod has jokes and will sing for you too!
Paige S.
Submitted 06/17/22
Always a great experience and staff! My work schedule can be crazy and try their best to accomodate me!
Kelly J.
Submitted 06/12/22
We love Dr Farahbod we drive from Hesperia just to come to Family dentistry
Cynthia C.
Submitted 06/11/22
Kind, caring, understanding, listens to your concerns. Gets the job done.
Floriberto P.
Submitted 06/04/22
Really good service and outstanding place…
Graelin G.
Submitted 06/04/22
Staff is fabulous…..
Debra L.
Submitted 05/24/22
Awesome Dentist! Awesome staff!
Erica F.
Submitted 05/24/22
Been going to Dr Farahbod for years would recommend him to friends and family. Staff members always nice as soon as I walk through the door…
Quyen D.
Submitted 05/23/22
He is super nice dr.di a very good job