Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Kaweh Farahbod, DDS -  - Family Dentist

Westminster Family Dentistry

Kaweh Farahbod, DDS

Family Dentist & General Dentist located in Westminster, CA

4.94/5 Star Rating
180 total reviews

Dr. Kaweh Farahbod always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 180 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kaweh Farahbod below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mohammad A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/24
Been a patient for years. Had a semi emergency dental issue yesterday. As always, they squeezed me in their already busy schedule and took care of it. Professional, caring staff and Dr. Highly recommended.
Maria E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/24
They all very helpful to me
Roy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/24
I just switched to dr Farahbod . Staff is very friendly . They are very thorough I hadn’t been to a dentist in a year . They took my X-rays cleaned my teeth and fitted me for a bite guard in 1st visit . But I wasn’t there very long . Dr Farahbod is a very nice man . Again thorough and you can tell cares about you . recommend highly .
Jose A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/24
Thank you
Monica G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/24
Friendly, fast and painless! Dr. Farahbod and staff are wonderful
Nancy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Very helpful Doctor and very friendly staff
Gustavo L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Excellent work
Ronda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/24
He is the best dentist ever... so fast and understanding..
Jean T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/24
Very friendly and accommodating staff. Dr Kaweh is very hands on with all his patients making us more comfortable. I have a very bad teeth sensitivity and they addressed it very well and made me feel better.
Jesus P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
Hands down the best dentist
Farahnaz J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Wonderful experience, every time.
Ronda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/24
He is the best Dentist I've ever had... His staff is always so happy and willing to help each other out.. I would recommend him to everyone...
Tam P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
Good
Juan N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/24
Nice
Cynthia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
Dr Farahbod Is amazing. When he works on you it is painless. And he gets the issue your having done. I highly recommend him and his professional team.
Mariana L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
The doctor and his staff is always very kind. The doctor is always in the best position to help.
Elfa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
Excepcional service
Roberta M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
Been going here for years, friendly staff, Dr. Farahbod is so patient and kind
Kevin N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/24
Excellent place.
America H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/24
"I'm very pleased with the excellent care and attention to detail provided.