Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Kaweh Farahbod, DDS -  - Family Dentist

Westminster Family Dentistry

Kaweh Farahbod, DDS

Family Dentist & General Dentist located in Westminster, CA

18 total reviews

Dr. Kaweh Farahbod always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 18 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kaweh Farahbod below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Reza A.
Submitted 03/27/20
You are the best doctor in the world
Javier M.
Submitted 12/19/19
Very detailed, clean, family friendly, the best service
Luis R.
Submitted 12/18/19
Me siento muy satisfecho por el trabajo realizado por el Dr., por lo cual yo lo recomiendo. El trabajo fue eficaz y muy bueno. Gracias Dr. kaweh Farahbod.
Angel G.
Submitted 12/17/19
My visit went better than I thought, got what I need done. Quick service from begin to end.
Luis R.
Submitted 12/14/19
I am very happy with the service provided and with the care given to me. I recommend this dentist because of how well they are able to provide me with the best service possible.
Tony V.
Submitted 12/07/19
Great, friendly and professional
Albertina C.
Submitted 12/06/19
I'm so satisfied with my new teeth I highly recommend them...Thank you so much.
Alfred Y.
Submitted 12/05/19
Thank you for a great service
Audrey M.
Submitted 11/15/19
Caring, understanding, gentle, always making sure you are ok.
Jarrett L.
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr Farabod is outstanding and always has you leaving feeling great even if you’re not a fan of going to a dentist. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a kind dentist with quality work.
Katheryne V.
Submitted 11/08/19
I had my wisdom tooth removal today and this was the first time I had any work on my teeth. I didn’t really know what to expect but I continued to be reminded that everything will be fine and I will be numb. It was a really smooth surgery and I didn’t feel any pain. I felt constant attention from Dr. Farahbod and his staff. As I was typing this review, my father actually got a phone call from Dr.Farahbod himself, checking up on how I was feeling. For being my first time having any teeth work done, it was much smoother than what I would’ve expected. Thank you to everyone there who made me feel very comfortable and laugh throughout the whole process!
Pooya H.
Submitted 11/05/19
An amazing Dr and friendly staff.
Grace D.
Submitted 11/04/19
He’s the best
Jodi E.
Submitted 10/29/19
Dr. Farahbod is the best dentist. Between the people I work with, my friends and family I have sent a lot of people to him and not once has anyone not loved there service. I would 100% recommend him.
Tracy O.
Submitted 10/25/19
Everyone at this office is so caring! They do everything with your best interest at heart. I highly recommend Dr. Farahbod!
Peyman R.
Submitted 10/12/19
Excellent service and personal care.
Frances P.
Submitted 10/11/19
My experience has been great the dr really cares about his patients and the staff is friendly and very helpful I recommend anyone who needs a dentist to come see dr Farahbod
Melanie F.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr. Farahbod, Trish, Daisy and the rest of the members of his practice are so cheerful, helpful, caring and professional!