Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Kaweh Farahbod, DDS -  - Family Dentist

Westminster Family Dentistry

Kaweh Farahbod, DDS

Family Dentist & General Dentist located in Westminster, CA

79 total reviews

Dr. Kaweh Farahbod always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 79 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kaweh Farahbod below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Luis R.
Submitted 05/07/22
Is very satisfactory. Thank you Dr.
Efrain Sr. G.
Submitted 05/07/22
WOW, WOW best dentist in whole ,us excellent service,very honest and very helpful, I try different dentist on the past and most of them took advantage.
Katie M.
Submitted 05/06/22
Excellent service and amazing staff who are professional and friendly.
Ruth N.
Submitted 04/22/22
Doctor is great and his staff they are all sweet they make you feel not to be Nervous they talk to you and they make you feel eddies
Nichole C.
Submitted 04/19/22
Very caring. Knows his patients. And does all he can to help you have a great smile.
Arturo S.
Submitted 04/18/22
Exelent
Michael C.
Submitted 04/12/22
Great dentist.
Richard R.
Submitted 04/02/22
Dr. Farahbod is the best, and his staff is friendly, courteous and professional
Michael V.
Submitted 04/02/22
Very Courteous and professional dentist and staff.
Kirk R.
Submitted 03/25/22
Came to the aid. Thanks
Hang N.
Submitted 03/23/22
Everything is good, but if the machine is newer it’ll perfect
Michael C.
Submitted 03/22/22
They took me in for an emergency and managed to work on my tooth and fit me in for my cleaning at the same time. They are fast and do a great job. You will never feel like you are being sold on unnecessary procedures like at other dentists.
Richard S.
Submitted 03/15/22
Excellent, comfortable and relaxed. And has a personal touch with every patient. His whole staff works hard to make sure you get the best dental care.
Cynthia C.
Submitted 03/12/22
The best
Reginaldo M.
Submitted 03/11/22
10
Navid N.
Submitted 03/08/22
Doctor Farahbod is one of best dentist in the country.
Christina H.
Submitted 03/07/22
The doctor and staff are great!
Keyhan K.
Submitted 03/06/22
I have been a patient of Dr. Farahbod for over 20 years. He is caring, honest and works with integrity. He has also assembled a supporting team that resembles his approach and attitude. I highly recommend Dr Farahbod.
Miguel G.
Submitted 02/25/22
Very nice people and good service
Jonathan G.
Submitted 02/22/22
They took me in quickly. My mother made an appointment for me in person when she had her appointment the day prior. Took me in no problem, looked at my teeth to make sure everything was okay and I have another appointment with them in a week. This is the place to go.