Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Kaweh Farahbod, DDS -  - Family Dentist

Westminster Family Dentistry

Kaweh Farahbod, DDS

Family Dentist & General Dentist located in Westminster, CA

4.95/5 Star Rating
185 total reviews

Dr. Kaweh Farahbod always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 185 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kaweh Farahbod below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mariana L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
The doctor and his staff is always very kind. The doctor is always in the best position to help.
Elfa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
Excepcional service
Roberta M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
Been going here for years, friendly staff, Dr. Farahbod is so patient and kind
Kevin N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/24
Excellent place.
America H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/24
"I'm very pleased with the excellent care and attention to detail provided.
Jose A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Thank you
Debbie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/23
This Doctor is amazing! He is kind and caring and has a sense of humor. The staff is also fabulous! I wish I had found them a long time ago!!
Estrella A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Dr. Farahbod is highly professional in dealing with his patients. He lets his patients know what steps to take to have good dental looks. His staff are warm and caring.
Hector H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
Great people they always make you feel like you’re part of the family and keep a great smile.
Manuel F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
staff is freakn awesome!!!
Sheri M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/23
Best service ever..I would never go any place else ..so family oriented..everyone is very kind..so professional and make you feel at ease. Thanks for everything see you next time
Jose L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/23
Excellent
Sindy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/23
My family and I absolutely love Dr. Farahbod we have been seeing him and his team for years and it’s always hands down a great experience If your looking for a honest, experienced and great bedside manner provider look no further this is the place for you!!!
Richard R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/23
Best dentist and staff I've ever experienced.
Sharon T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
Have teeth! From an extraction to ability to chew on other side of mouth. Learning to use both sides to chew again.
Ann G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
As always, Dr. Farahbod and his staff were amazing: prompt in providing the treatment and highly professional!
Amanda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/23
Doctor is great,
Nancy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Excellent job , very Friendly staff
Meredith C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
Always professional, friendly and pain free! Everyone who works there is great.
Erma G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
Very friendly, service is great & and the dental assistance make you feel comfortable when having your dental work done.