Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Kaweh Farahbod, DDS -  - Family Dentist

Westminster Family Dentistry

Kaweh Farahbod, DDS

Family Dentist & General Dentist located in Westminster, CA

4.95/5 Star Rating
185 total reviews

Dr. Kaweh Farahbod always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 185 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kaweh Farahbod below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Raju P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
5star great services and atmosphere.
Octavio Sr. L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
Excellent friendly personal
Carmen A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Good Dr
Cecily C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
Dr. Farahbod and his team are amazing. They’re very clear about all the services you might need and I trust them to make great recommendations. Most of my family goes here and we will continue to as long as he is in business!
Araceli M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
Excelente personal
Matthew M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/23
Best dentist ever!
Randy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/23
Not too many people care about other people this dentist is the best he treats you like you’re a friend or a family member
Wheny W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
I have nice, clean and healthy teeth. Thank you so much
Cecilia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Friendly staff! Great visit.
Ana Maria G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
It's a very nice staff, very friendly and we love them keep it like that thank you all
Ana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/23
I’ve been going to this dentist for years now I have nothing but great reviews for them. They provide excellent customer service and they are on top of everything. All my family goes to that dentist and always are happy with the results. I would definitely recommend them.
Eileen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/23
Dr Farahbod and his staff make you feel like family!!
Jesus P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Muy buen trabajo
Teresa Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
Good
Sheila H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/23
Amazing... no stress
Suzette N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
Awesome job Dr farahbod is excellent he made sure that his assistant do a good job which is excellent. I just recommended my friend to their clinic .
America H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/23
Friendly team.
Marlene C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/23
Bien
Gabriela S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
Dr. Farabod and staff are super helpful and amazing!
Julio A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/23
Very pleased with everything