Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Kaweh Farahbod, DDS -  - Family Dentist

Westminster Family Dentistry

Kaweh Farahbod, DDS

Family Dentist & General Dentist located in Westminster, CA

4.95/5 Star Rating
185 total reviews

Dr. Kaweh Farahbod always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 185 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kaweh Farahbod below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Reginaldo M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
10
Navid N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Doctor Farahbod is one of best dentist in the country.
Christina H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
The doctor and staff are great!
Keyhan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/22
I have been a patient of Dr. Farahbod for over 20 years. He is caring, honest and works with integrity. He has also assembled a supporting team that resembles his approach and attitude. I highly recommend Dr Farahbod.
Miguel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Very nice people and good service
Jonathan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
They took me in quickly. My mother made an appointment for me in person when she had her appointment the day prior. Took me in no problem, looked at my teeth to make sure everything was okay and I have another appointment with them in a week. This is the place to go.
Caleb S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
very good service
Reza A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
He is the beast
Jennifer M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/22
Dr. Farahbod is genuinely concerned about how you are feeling. He and his staff are always in a good mood and take great care of your needs.
Robert G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/22
I would recommend this dentist.
Madhavi J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Dr. Farahbod and his staff are wonderful and best
William M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/22
Very good experience, in fact my first good experience, I never had a good experience before, Western dental did more damage then good on my root canal when they left a hole for food to go through my tooth, cunning dental wanted 28,000 when I went in for one implant and a chipped tooth, that western dental drilled and left it . Thank you I will send my wife and daughter’s here, Thank you.Bill Maguire
Gabriela A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/22
Great staff! Dr. Farahbod always making you smile.
Wheny W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/22
Very professional and nice office environment.
Susan Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/22
Dr Farahbod and all his staff are all very friendly and professional. He is very observant of any signs of discomfort during procedures and always has one of his assistants sit with you whenever he needs to step away. The fear I had as a child for going to the dentist has completely diminished. Even though we moved approximately 100 miles away, I refuse to find a new dentist. I have been with Dr Farahbod for over 25 years and he is the best! I highly recommend him for all dental needs.
Eneida O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
Excellent Service every time !!!!
Mohammad A.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
As always, Dr. Farahbod and team provided excellent service. I’ve been going to this Family Dentistry for years and highly recommend them.
Shirley M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Always satisfied with my dentist and his staff.
Lucio M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/21
I love to go there and the way they care about me...thankyou dr kaweh
Gabriela A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/21
Dr.Farabod has been a great individual and has provided excellent service along with his amazing staff.