Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Kaweh Farahbod, DDS -  - Family Dentist

Westminster Family Dentistry

Kaweh Farahbod, DDS

Family Dentist & General Dentist located in Westminster, CA

4.95/5 Star Rating
185 total reviews

Dr. Kaweh Farahbod always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 185 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kaweh Farahbod below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Norma G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/22
I’ve been coming here for years and I’ve referred many people cause of the great service! I’m always satisfied with the professional and friendly staff.
Jose Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
I am very satisfied with Westminster Family Dentistry, very grateful for the professionalism of the doctor and a great team of professionals
Mila G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
Dr. Farahbod and staff are exceptional very welcoming and friendly. Dr. Farabod was very nice and informative. He made me feel right at home and as if I was a friend.
Reza A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
You are the best doctor ❤️
Cecilia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Always great service provided by the entire staff for my family and myself. I have been going to Dr Farahbod for 28 ish years. Hoping and praying he doesn't retire any time soon :)
Frank F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Good
David D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/22
Bed doc ever been coming here for over 20 years! They are Fam
Becky M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
It was our first time visiting and we will definitely be back! Entire staff is extraordinary! Dr Farahbod genuinely cares about your needs and will communicate with you every step of the way. Thanks for the great service!
Kaitlyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Most amazing Dentist. Was petrified of the dentist til I meet Dr. Farahbod. He had made it so much better
Pete M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Excellent service
Perry P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Always excellent service. Has been my dentist for over 20 years! I recommend every opportunity that I have.
Albina H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Great dentist and staff ! I have been going there for almost 20 years as well as my family.
America H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
Excellent service! They care about the patient, I have a very sensitive mouth and they treat me with care.
John L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Dr. Farahbod is the best! The Dr. and his staff are very caring, friendly, personable and make you feel comfortable. We wouldn't go to anyone else! If you're lucky, Dr Farahbod will tell you some jokes. If you are looking for quality dental care, Dr Farahbod is the one to see.
Benjamin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Wonderful staff, in and out in timely manner
Gary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Very friendly and knowledgeable Dr Farahbod always is caring of my teeth and nice
John L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/22
Dr. Farahbod is great, we've been going to him for many years. His staff is caring and friendly, and you always feel comfortable and welcome. Not only do you get great dentistry, Dr Farahbod has jokes and will sing for you too!
Paige S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
Always a great experience and staff! My work schedule can be crazy and try their best to accomodate me!
Kelly J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/22
We love Dr Farahbod we drive from Hesperia just to come to Family dentistry
Cynthia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/22
Kind, caring, understanding, listens to your concerns. Gets the job done.