Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Kaweh Farahbod, DDS -  - Family Dentist

Westminster Family Dentistry

Kaweh Farahbod, DDS

Family Dentist & General Dentist located in Westminster, CA

4.95/5 Star Rating
185 total reviews

Dr. Kaweh Farahbod always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 185 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kaweh Farahbod below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Martha R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/21
Always caring and gentle. After years of fearing the dentist due to previous painful experiences, Dr. Farahbod is the only dentist that can make me stay on schedule for my dental work. Been with him for over 20 years now and referred my entire family, friends and of course my husband and children are his patients there too!
Elisa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
I enjoy coming to this dentist. The staff is amazing and the doctor is knowledgeable.
Jaime P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
It was great, all personal is nice very clean
Tova G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/21
Listened to what My concerns where, and treatment will be based on what is needed only.
Gustavo L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/21
Very good doctor
Kathleen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/20
Thank you to everyone and of course Dr. Farahbod For making me feel comfortable. The all know my fear and they make sure to take extra special care of me. ❤❤
Lola G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/20
Dr. Farahbod is the best Dentist! He shows sincere concern for your comfort and care. If you are the kind of patient that takes time to numb, he will take his time whatever your pain needs are and does not try and tell you " you can't still be filling pain"... he says, we'll wait till you are ready! The staff is always courteous and welcoming too :0)
Reza A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/20
You are the best doctor in the world
Javier M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/19
Very detailed, clean, family friendly, the best service
Luis R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/19
Me siento muy satisfecho por el trabajo realizado por el Dr., por lo cual yo lo recomiendo. El trabajo fue eficaz y muy bueno. Gracias Dr. kaweh Farahbod.
Angel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/19
My visit went better than I thought, got what I need done. Quick service from begin to end.
Luis R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/19
I am very happy with the service provided and with the care given to me. I recommend this dentist because of how well they are able to provide me with the best service possible.
Tony V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/19
Great, friendly and professional
Albertina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/19
I'm so satisfied with my new teeth I highly recommend them...Thank you so much.
Alfred Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/19
Thank you for a great service
Audrey M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/19
Caring, understanding, gentle, always making sure you are ok.
Jarrett L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr Farabod is outstanding and always has you leaving feeling great even if you’re not a fan of going to a dentist. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a kind dentist with quality work.
Katheryne V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/19
I had my wisdom tooth removal today and this was the first time I had any work on my teeth. I didn’t really know what to expect but I continued to be reminded that everything will be fine and I will be numb. It was a really smooth surgery and I didn’t feel any pain. I felt constant attention from Dr. Farahbod and his staff. As I was typing this review, my father actually got a phone call from Dr.Farahbod himself, checking up on how I was feeling. For being my first time having any teeth work done, it was much smoother than what I would’ve expected. Thank you to everyone there who made me feel very comfortable and laugh throughout the whole process!
Pooya H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/19
An amazing Dr and friendly staff.
Grace D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/19
He’s the best