Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Kaweh Farahbod, DDS -  - Family Dentist

Westminster Family Dentistry

Kaweh Farahbod, DDS

Family Dentist & General Dentist located in Westminster, CA

4.95/5 Star Rating
185 total reviews

Dr. Kaweh Farahbod always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 185 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kaweh Farahbod below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Frank F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
Very good
Bob P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/23
Great as usual. I came back after 4 years
Juan SR R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/23
Muy buena
Maryam B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/23
Dr. Farahbod is very caring and he did great job fixing my front teeth, the staff are very nice and I definitely recommend him. Thank you Dr. Farahbod.
Ana F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
Dr. Farahbod and his staff always go above and beyond to make my family and I feel comfortable and at ease. We love coming in for annual services, so much that we drive the distance from Arizona. I would recommend him and his staff any day of the week they’re amazing!!!
Helen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
Best dentist I have been to! Everyone was very helpful and very nice! Got my procedure done same day and was in and out in an hour and a half!
Haydee D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/23
He’s the best☺️
Angelica Y.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
Good customer service and people so kindly
Irma A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
Buen doctor
Araceli M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/23
The best of everything
Janice S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/23
Wonderful personnel that makes you feel atvhome
Parduman M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
Out standing service above and beyond.
Lourdes T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
The entire staff is very friendly and that’s makes a dentist experience enjoyable and comfortable. Everyone always greets you with smile
Dylan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Only dentist I come to for anything and everything ! dr is amazing and staff are always amazing I love coming here. Thank you for all the love
Juan SR R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Good
Kathy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Great job great doctor!!!!
Juan "Carlos" G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
excellent
Wayne T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
The staff is an always very friendly and professional! The Dr. is also very friendly and does a fantastic job with my fillings! He tries to make my payments to a minimum too!
Eric O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/23
Such A great place to get you Dentel work done. Fantastic awesome work staff very professional. I would totally recommend to A family or friend
Elke H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Dr. Farahbod is fantastic