Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Kaweh Farahbod, DDS -  - Family Dentist

Westminster Family Dentistry

Kaweh Farahbod, DDS

Family Dentist & General Dentist located in Westminster, CA

4.95/5 Star Rating
185 total reviews

Dr. Kaweh Farahbod always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 185 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kaweh Farahbod below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Floriberto P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/22
Really good service and outstanding place…
Graelin G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/22
Staff is fabulous…..
Debra L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Awesome Dentist! Awesome staff!
Erica F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Been going to Dr Farahbod for years would recommend him to friends and family. Staff members always nice as soon as I walk through the door…
Quyen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
He is super nice dr.di a very good job
Ingrid L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
It’s always a pleasure to go to see dr Farahbod, he understands my fear to dentist. And he makes me feel like family and very understanding. Been going to him and my family for over 25years. His dental assistant are very knowledgeable too.
Luis R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/22
Is very satisfactory. Thank you Dr.
Efrain Sr. G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/22
WOW, WOW best dentist in whole ,us excellent service,very honest and very helpful, I try different dentist on the past and most of them took advantage.
Katie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Excellent service and amazing staff who are professional and friendly.
Ruth N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Doctor is great and his staff they are all sweet they make you feel not to be Nervous they talk to you and they make you feel eddies
Nichole C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Very caring. Knows his patients. And does all he can to help you have a great smile.
Arturo S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Exelent
Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Great dentist.
Richard R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/22
Dr. Farahbod is the best, and his staff is friendly, courteous and professional
Michael V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/22
Very Courteous and professional dentist and staff.
Kirk R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Came to the aid. Thanks
Hang N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Everything is good, but if the machine is newer it’ll perfect
Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
They took me in for an emergency and managed to work on my tooth and fit me in for my cleaning at the same time. They are fast and do a great job. You will never feel like you are being sold on unnecessary procedures like at other dentists.
Richard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Excellent, comfortable and relaxed. And has a personal touch with every patient. His whole staff works hard to make sure you get the best dental care.
Cynthia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/22
The best